## SATURNA ISLAND FIRE PROTECTION SOCIETY DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS 2025 – 2026

**OFFICERS** CHIEFS

DONALD RUTHERFORD, President FIRE CHIEF – PETER CLARK

CHAYA KATRENSKY, Vice President SIR CHIEF – CHAK ESTABLE-DUQUETTE

STEPHEN HARDY, Treasurer

ELIZABETH KEAY, Corporate Secretary

BOOKKEEPER

**DIRECTORS AT LARGE**MARC VIDOVIC

JOHN BLACKHALL

**GERI CROOKS** 

MICHAEL DAVIS

BYRON FRITZLER

IAN GAINES

LYNDAL MICHAUD

**RON MONK** 

**KEITH PRESTON**